Village HallThe Village Clerk
Rose Smith-Miller

Mondays 1-6 pm, Tues. - Thur. 9am-2pm

In the absence of the Clerk, messages can be left at 815-648-2353 ext. 10. Messages are responded to in a prompt manner.

Village President, Kimmy Martinez
Village Clerk, Rose Smith-Miller
Trustee,  Jim Lange
Trustee, Mark Mogan
Trustee, Steve Vole
Trustee, Susan Ritzert
Trustee, Mark Shepherd
Trustee, Peter Canfield