Announcements

Village of Hebron Clerk's Holiday Hours

The Village Clerk's Holiday Hours are as follows:

Monday, December 21 - 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Tueday, December 22 - 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

The Clerk's office will be closed Wednesday, December 23 through Friday December 25

Monday, December 28 - 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 29 - 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 30 - 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

The Clerk's office will be closed Thursday, December 31 through Friday January 1, 2021

Thank you and Happy Holidays to you all!!!

 

Letter from President Martinez - Hebron Quality Meats Proposal

Please follow the link to a letter from President Kimmy Martinez regarding the proposed Hebron Quality Meats.  Thank you!

Hebron Quality Meat Proposal

Please click on the link to the Hebron Quality Meat proposal to find out more information about this proposed new business in Hebron.              

Village Hall Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

The Village offices will be closed on Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27 for the Thanksgiving Holiday.  We will reopen the following Monday at our normal times.  

Christmas Tree Lighting - November 27 at 5:00 p.m.

The Annual Christmas Tree Lighting will be at the Hebron Community Park at 5:00 p.m on Friday, November 27.  Please feel free to join in on the fun while being careful to social distance!

A Very Happy Thanksgiving to you all!!!

Village Hall Closed in Observance of Veterans Day - Monday, November 11th

The Village Hall will be closed on Monday, November 11th in observance of Veterans Day.  Thank you to the Veterans for their service!!!

Village Clerk's Office Closed Monday, November 2

The Clerk will be out of the office today.  Very sorry for the inconvenience.  She will return on Tuesday, November 3 at 9:00 a.m.

Newsletter - Fall 2020

We are not mailing the 2020 Fall Newsletter this time, but you can follow the enclosed  link to it.  It is also posted on our website under "The Village" at the top and then under "Newsletters."  Copies are available at the Village Hall and at the Post Office (I will try keep up with adding copies as needed).  Thank you and Happy Autumn!!!

Pages